Contact RB Sporting Goods

 

For Questions & Information: rbsportinggoods@tx.rr.com

Sales Staff

Rodger Bruce

rodgerbruce@tx.rr.com

   

Jimmie Egender

jegender@kimmelathletic.com

   

Jay McMahon

jayjamesmc@aol.com

   

Randy Mullins

rmullins@kimmelathletic.com

   

Ronnie Stephens

rstephens@kimmelathletic.com

Allen Wilson

awilson@kimmelathletic.com

   

Doug Woodcock

dwoodcock@kimmelathletic.com

   
Customer Service
Carla Bruce
Customer Service
Holly Williams

Customer Service/Admin Assistant

hwilliams@kimmelathletic.com

Travis Venable

Warehouse Assistant

tvenable@kimmelathletic.com